small Update

Ok, small update!

I think I got the problem fixed with the repeating Iterations, but this puts me in front of another problem. I now need to generate some kind of key from my only two starting points for the encryption. This key has to be unique to my starting values I have for the Iterations. What I’ll do is it’ll generate the key which will be the starting points for the iterations for each letter. Then It will Iterate from there that way u won’t be able to almost read the letters from the cyphered code….
Well that’s all for today!

Cya soon! Gonna go skiing tomorrow so probably not many update tomorrow!

~ by lukasmosser on January 4, 2008.

One Response to “small Update”

  1. yo master u got it;) nice until today keep working on it

    respect!

Leave a Reply

 
